Severn Timbr-Mart Coldwater Ontario Lumber Yard

116 Coldwater Rd.
Coldwater, Ontario
705-686-7302
 

 

 
     
 

Send Us An Email

 

Click For A Quote!

We issue one reward mile for each $15 purchase before tax

Click on logo for more info

Summer
Store Hours

Mon 7:00 to 5:00
Tue 7:00 to 5:00
Wed 7:00 to 5:00
Thur 7:00 to 5:00
Fri 7:00 to 5:00
Sat 8:00 to 5:00
Sun Closed

Our store respects all Statutory and provincial holidays and is thus closed on New Years Day, Family Day, Good Friday, Victoria Day, Canada Day, Civic Holiday Day, Labour Day, Thanksgiving, Christmas Day and Boxing Day

Please use the links below to view information on Siding, Shingles, Door Knobs, kitchen and bathroom taps etc.  Click logo or name to go to website for more information


Vinyl Siding
     

Wood Siding
     

Fusion Stone

Composite Decking
      

Steel Roofing

Paint & Stain
     

Shingles
Dakota  -  Mystique
 

Taymor Door Knobs    Weiser Door Knobs

Kitchen & Bathroom Taps

PRESSURE TREATED UPDATE
Due to the industry shortage of Pressure Treated Lumber
We are offering this on a first come first server basis,
We will deliver pressure treated within 24-48 hour time frame
we will not hold for longer periods of time.  It is still recommended that
you come to store and pickup pressure treated lumber to ensure that you get
what you need.

Delivery on other products is per our normal delivery schedule.
 

Our Mission
Our mission is simple we want to offer the best service, material and value to all home builders and renovators who choose to do business with us.

  Sales Staff     Management  
  Jeff Greenwood - Contractor Sales / Quoting     Heather Mallard -  Owner  
   jeff@severntimbermart.ca     heather@severntimbermart.ca  
  Cecil Hope - Contractor Sales / Quoting     Bill Morano  -  Yard Manager  
  cecil@severntimbermart.ca     bill@severntimbermart.ca  
  John Robinson - Inside Sales     Frank Reedy  -  Manager  
  john@severntimbermart.ca     frank@severntimbermart.ca  
  Leanna Dehaan - Inside Sales        
  leanna@severntimbermart.ca        
           

We Want To Help You Build Better

We have been at this location, providing building supplies to local home builders
and renovators for over 20 years.

We service a vast area bordered by Orillia, Barrie, Honey Harbour, and Mactier.

We carry all commodities needed to complete a project from start to finish, from concrete
mixes, to lumber, roofing, siding, insulation, drywall, paint, electrical and plumbing.

 

? Trademarks of AIR MILES International Trading B.V. Used under license by LoyaltyOne, Co. and TIM-BR MARTS Ltd.

Apply For The
Tim-BR Mart Card

 

Click here to browse products available from our store.